## List of Governors at Chadsgrove School

Name	Type of Governor	Sub Committee	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends
Mr Oliver Cook – Chair of Governing Body	Co-opted Governor	Finance & Salaries Committee	06/07/2015	05/07/2019
Mr Mark Taylor – Vice Chair of Governing Body Chair of Finance Committee	Parent Governor	Finance & Salaries Committee	01/09/2014	31/08/2018
Mrs Julia Boonnak	Parent Governor	Finance & Salaries Committee	21/07/2014	20/07/2018
Mr David Grange Chair of Premises Committee	Co-opted Governor	Premises Committee	06/07/2015	05/07/2019
Mrs Judith Hegenbarth	Parent Governor	Finance & Salaries Committee	15/10/2016	14/10/2020
Mrs Emma Hudson	Co-opted Governor	Premises Committee	06/07/2015	05/07/2019
Mrs Teresa Owen	Staff Teaching Governor	Premises Committee	07/10/2013	06/10/2017
Mrs Lorraine Petersen	Co-opted Governor	Finance & Salaries Committee	06/07/2015	05/07/2019
Mrs Margaret Sherrey	Local Authority Governor	Finance & Salaries Committee	19/12/2013	18/12/2017
Mrs Deb Rattley	Headteacher			