The Governing Body of Chadsgrove School Governors' Annual Review Statement 2015/16

Role of Governors' Committee Members	Key Topics and Governor activity since last annual review	Impact of Governor involvement – what difference has it made?
Strategic		
(contributing to the School's vision and strategic aims)		
Critical friend		
(monitoring and evaluating performance, challenge and support of the Senior Leadership Team)		
Accountability		
(ensuring that the School is accountable to pupils, parents, local community and those who fund it)		
Next Steps for Improvement		
(this will form part of Governors' Action Plan for improvement linked to the School Improvement Plan)		

Names of Governor Members:

Mr Oliver Cook (Chair), Mr Mark Taylor (Vice-Chair), Mrs Lorraine Petersen, Mrs Emma Hudson, Mrs Sally Grogan, Mrs Elizabeth Fitton, Mrs Julia Boonnak, Mrs Judith Hegenbarth, Mr David Grange, Mrs Teresa Owen, Mrs Margaret Sherrey