CHADSGROVE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

DETAILS OF CURRENT GOVERNORS

Name	Governor Category	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Mrs Lorraine Petersen	Co-opted	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2023	Finance & Salaries Committee
Chair of Governing Body	Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Safeguarding Governor
					Teaching Schools Governor
					PE Governor
					Finance & Salaries Committee
Mr Mark Taylor –					Curriculum Committee
Vice Chair of Governing					Hearings Committee
Body	Parent Governor	Parents	01/09/2018	31/08/2022	Pupil Discipline Committee
Chair of Finance					Headteacher's Performance Review Panel
Committee					Maths Governor
					Early Years Governor
Mrs Julia Boonnak	Parent Governor	Parents	21/07/2018	20/07/2022	Finance & Salaries Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Literacy Governor
					Science Governor
					Premises Committee
Mr David Grange	Calantad				Curriculum Committee
Chair of Premises Committee	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2023	Appeals Committee
					Food Technology Governor
					Music Governor
Cllr Margaret Sherrey	Co-opted	Governing Body	01/05/2018	30/04/2022	Finance & Salaries Committee
	Governor	,			Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Humanities Governor
Ms Hannah Maloney	Co-opted	Governing Body	03/10/2019	02/10/2023	Finance& Salaries Committee
,	Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee

Name	Governor Gategory	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Mrs Rebecca Sabel	Staff Governor	Staff	03/07/2017	02/07/2021	Premises Committee Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					ICT Governor Art Governor
Cllr Shirley Webb	LA Governor	Local Authority, Worcestershire County Council	01/05/2018	30/04/2022	Premises Committee Curriculum Committee Appeals Committee Post 16 Governor
Vacancy	Parent Governor	Parents			Premises Committee Curriculum Committee Appeals Committee
Vacancy	Parent Governor	Parents			Finance & Salaries Committee Curriculum Committee Hearings Committee
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body			Premises Committee Curriculum Committee Appeals Committee
Mrs Deb Rattley	Headteacher				