CHADSGROVE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

DETAILS OF CURRENT GOVERNORS

Name	Governor Category	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Mr Oliver Cook – Chair of Governing Body	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2019	Finance & Salaries Committee Curriculum Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Specialist Provision Headteacher's Performance Review Panel
Mr Mark Taylor – Vice Chair of Governing Body Chair of Finance Committee	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	01/09/2018	31/08/2022	Finance & Salaries Committee Curriculum Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Achievements & Standards – Maths Families Headteacher's Performance Review Panel
Mr Zaf Akhtar	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	01/01/2019	31/12/2023	Finance & Salaries Committee Curriculum Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee
Mrs Julia Boonnak	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	21/07/2018	20/07/2022	Finance & Salaries Committee Curriculum Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Families Achievements & Standards - Literacy
Mr David Grange Chair of Premises Committee	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2019	Premises Committee Curriculum Committee Appeals Committee Community Quality of Provision (Health & Safety)

Name	Governor Gategory	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Mrs Emma Hudson	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2019	Premises Committee Curriculum Committee Appeals Committee Outreach
Mrs Lorraine Petersen	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2019	Finance & Salaries Committee Curriculum Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Safeguarding Governor Teaching Schools Governor Achievements & Standards – SEN & LAC
Mrs Margaret Sherrey	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	01/05/2018	30/04/2022	Finance & Salaries Committee Curriculum Committee Hearings Committee Community
Mrs Rebecca Sabel	Staff Governor	Elected by Staff	03/07/2017	02/07/2021	Premises Committee Curriculum Committee Appeals Committee
Cllr Shirley Webb	LA Governor	Local Authority, Worcestershire County Council	01/05/2018	30/04/2022	Premises Committee Curriculum Committee Appeals Committee
Mrs Deb Rattley	Headteacher				