## **CHADSGROVE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY**

## **DETAILS OF CURRENT GOVERNORS**

Name	Governor Category	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Mrs Lorraine Petersen	Co-opted	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2023	Finance & Salaries Committee
Chair of Governing Body	Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Safeguarding Governor
					SEND Governor
					LAC Governor
					Teaching Schools Governor
					PE Governor
					PHSE Governor
					Finance & Salaries Committee
Mrs Julia Boonnak	Parent Governor	Parents	21/07/2018	20/07/2022	Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
Vice Chair of Governing					Pupil Discipline Committee
Body					Literacy Governor
					Science Governor
Mr David Grange Chair of Premises Committee	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2023	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Food Technology Governor
					Music Governor
					Health & Safety Governor
Cllr Margaret Sherrey	Co-opted	Governing Body	01/05/2018	30/04/2022	Finance & Salaries Committee
	Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Humanities Governor
					Behaviour/Attendance Governor
Ms Hannah Maloney	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	03/10/2019	02/10/2023	Finance& Salaries Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
Mrs Lesley Brookes	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	28/09/2020	27/09/2023	Finance & Salaries Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Maths Governor

Name	Governor Gategory	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
					Premises Committee
Mrs Rebecca Sabel	Staff Governor	Staff	03/07/2017	02/07/2021	Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					ICT Governor
					Art Governor
Cllr Shirley Webb	LA Governor	Local Authority, Worcestershire County Council	01/05/2018	30/04/2022	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Post 16 Governor
					SMSC Governor
Kerry-Ann Cheshire- Whateley	Parent Governor	Parents	13/01/2020	12/01/2024	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Early Years Governor
Vacancy	Parent Governor	Parents			Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
Vacancy	Parent Governor	Parents			Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
Mrs Deb Rattley	Headteacher				